Create & Delineate

Rediscovering my creative soul

Muse Juice | C.B. Wentworth (via The Daily Post at WordPress.com)

I’m trying to get my muse to listen to some of these cues to write. While I’m working out what works for me, have a read of this list of “muse juice”

A recent post on writenotright got me thinking about what fuels my muse. Whenever I sit down to write, a number of elements are needed to please my fickle muse. She’s a little more cooperative when the Top Ten List is in play: 1. A clean computer. Most of my writing is done on a white MacBook, which gets dirty easily and often. If there’s even one small smudge of dirt, I’m so consumed by the need to clean it I can’t write a thing. Before heading … Read More

via The Daily Post at WordPress.com

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 732 other followers

